Today.Phewww

Start the morning with Bismillah and Subuh prayer.Thank god still be given the new day to live.Well,today first plan is renew my license.Wehuu,already passed the two years trial license P and now get the REAL license I believe. 🙂 But quite ashamed because in this such old age (27 for me is already considered old) just got the license.After that heading to Pejabat Pendidikan to get the Guru Ganti form.Well,need to fill the form first after that attach all the document.Did I tell you,that we need get the supporting signature either from the previous school or any other government officer.For me it is quite troublesome.Haha.My parents obviously love if I work as a teacher meanwhile for myself I just go through it.Fullstop.”Bak Kata : Syurga di bawah tapak kaki Ibu”

Leave a Reply

